Skip to main content

Our Contributors

3784 Contributors, 81 Monthly Contributors

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  1. Adriana Abdenur

    Adriana Abdenur

    1 Commentary

    Adriana Abdenur is Coordinator of the Peace and International Security Division at the Igarapé Institute.

  2. Lina Abirafeh

    Lina Abirafeh

    1 Commentary

    Lina Abirafeh, Director of the Institute for Women’s Studies in the Arab World (IWSAW) at Lebanese American University, speaks and publishes frequently on a range of gender issues. In 2018, Apolitical, an international platform for governments, named her one of the 100 most influential people in gender policy worldwide.

  3. Ana Paula Aguiar

    Ana Paula Aguiar

    1 Commentary

    Ana Paula Aguiar is a research fellow at the Stockholm Resilience Centre and a senior researcher at the Brazilian Institute for Space Research (INPE).

  4. Vaqar Ahmed

    Vaqar Ahmed

    1 Commentary

    Vaqar Ahmed is Joint Executive Director of the Sustainable Development Policy Institute in Pakistan and the author of Pakistan’s Agenda for Economic Reforms

  5. Ufuk Akcigit

    Ufuk Akcigit

    1 Commentary

    Ufuk Akcigit is an assistant professor of economics at the University of Chicago, a faculty research fellow at the National Bureau of Economic Research, and a research affiliate at the Center for Economic Policy Research.

  6. Sadika Akhter

    Sadika Akhter

    1 Commentary

    Sadika Akhter is an anthropologist working as a deputy project coordinator at the International Centre for Diarrhoeal Disease Research, Bangladesh.

  7. Kartik Akileswaran

    Kartik Akileswaran

    1 Commentary

    Kartik Akileswaran is Deputy Lead of the Inclusive Growth and Private Sector Development Practice at the Tony Blair Institute for Global Change (TBI), and was previously Ethiopia Manufacturing and Investment Adviser at TBI.

  8. Fatima Al Ansar

    Fatima Al Ansar

    1 Commentary

    Fatima Al Ansar, an alumna of the African Leadership Academy, is Head of Mission at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation in Mali, founder of Tilwalte Girls Peace Network, a 2017 Oxford Consortium on Human Rights Fellow, and a Mastercard Foundation Scholar.

  9. Mahmoud Al Burai

    Mahmoud Al Burai

    1 Commentary

    Mahmoud Al Burai is CEO of the Dubai Real Estate Institute, an arm of the Dubai government.

  10. Alice Albright

    Alice Albright

    2 Commentaries

    Alice Albright is CEO of the Global Partnership for Education and serves on the G7 Gender Equality Advisory Council.

  11. Sergei Aleksashenko

    Sergei Aleksashenko

    1 Commentary

    Sergey Aleksashenko is a nonresident senior fellow at the Brookings Institution.

  12. Laura Alfaro

    Laura Alfaro

    1 Commentary

    Laura Alfaro is a professor at Harvard Business School.

  13. Wade Allison

    Wade Allison

    2 Commentaries

    Wade Allison is Emeritus Professor of Physics and Fellow of Keble College at the University of Oxford, and the author, most recently, of Nuclear is for Life. He is also Honorary Secretary of SONE (Supporters of Nuclear Energy). 

  14. David Amiel

    David Amiel

    1 Commentary

    David Amiel coordinated the conception of French President Emmanuel Macron’s campaign platform and was a policy adviser to the president from 2017 to 2019. He is a co-author of Le progrès ne tombe pas du ciel: Manifeste.

Cookies and Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. To find out more, read our updated Cookie policy, Privacy policy and Terms & Conditions