John Overmyer

足球舞弊行吗?

墨尔本——

7月27号,英德两国在世界杯淘汰赛中对决,半场结束前夕,英国前卫弗兰克·兰帕德的一次射门击中了横梁,然后又弹回到地面,明显过了球门线。德国门将曼努埃尔·诺伊尔捡起球后,又重新传了出去。主裁判和在边线的副裁判都远离德国球门,没法作出准确判断,因此他们没有宣布球进了,于是比赛继续。

比赛过后,诺伊尔对他的行为是如此描述的:“我试图不对裁判作出进球的反应,把精力集中在比赛当中。我知道球过了球门线,而且我认为我如此迅速地继续比赛让裁判误以为球没有过线。”

To continue reading, please log in or enter your email address.

To access our archive, please log in or register now and read two articles from our archive every month for free. For unlimited access to our archive, as well as to the unrivaled analysis of PS On Point, subscribe now.

required

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, which describes the personal data we collect and how we use it.

Log in

http://prosyn.org/sRkiBzB/zh;

Cookies and Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. To find out more, read our updated cookie policy and privacy policy.