Workers at the Maridaidi Farm in Naivasha SIMON MAINA/AFP/Getty Images


阿克拉—在最近举行的卢旺达基加利峰会上,44个非洲国家首脑签署了一份新自由贸易协定。该协定旨在改变地区营商方式。如果每个非盟国家都加入非洲自由贸易区(Continental Free Trade Area,AfCFTA),将构成世界最大的单一市场之一——覆盖支出总额高达4万亿美元的54个国家。



To continue reading, please log in or enter your email address.

To access our archive, please log in or register now and read two articles from our archive every month for free. For unlimited access to our archive, as well as to the unrivaled analysis of PS On Point, subscribe now.


By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, which describes the personal data we collect and how we use it.

Log in;

Handpicked to read next

Cookies and Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. To find out more, read our updated cookie policy and privacy policy.